We would love to hear from you!

Please use this form to book a service call, request an appointment for a free estimate or to send us a message.

Contact Us
First
Last
I would like to
Best time to contact me to set up the service call
Best time to contact me to set up the free estimate appointment:
I prefer to be contacted by
This service call is for
This estimate appointment is for
How did you hear about us?
Alex McCoy Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
1-718 Fortune Crescent (See map)
Kingston, ON
K7P 2T3

Tel. 613.546.6846
Fax. 613.541.1331

Hours

Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Email Addresses

Service Call Inquiriesservice@amph.ca
Invoice Inquiriesar@amph.ca
Payment Inquiriesar@amph.ca
eTransferspayment@amph.ca
Accounts Payableap@amph.ca
Commercial Projectsprojects@amph.ca
Residential HVAC Salespd@amph.ca

Alex McCoy Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
1-718 Fortune Crescent
Kingston, ON K7P 2T3

613.546.6846
613.541.1331

Service Call Inquiries – service@amph.ca
Invoice Inquiries – ar@amph.ca
Payment Inquiries – ar@amph.ca
eTransfers – payment@amph.ca
Accounts Payable – ap@amph.ca
Commercial Projects – projects@amph.ca
Residential HVAC Sales – pd@amph.ca